Banner Bottom Image



Calendar of Events - List View

Click for Calendar View...


   Wednesday, January 22, 2020
1:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



   Thursday, January 23, 2020
10:00 AM
Story Circle
Contact: Youth Services   



4:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons
Contact:    



5:45 PM
Book Group
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action meeting
Contact:    



   Tuesday, January 28, 2020
7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 29, 2020
1:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



   Thursday, January 30, 2020
10:00 AM
story circle
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action meeting
Contact:    



   Saturday, February 1, 2020
9:30 AM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



   Tuesday, February 4, 2020
7:00 PM
Wilton Camera Club
Contact:    



   Wednesday, February 5, 2020
1:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



   Thursday, February 6, 2020
10:00 AM
Story Circle
Contact:    



5:00 PM
Bored? Games!
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action meeting
Contact:    



7:00 PM
The Rakes jam session (weather allowing)
Contact:    



   Friday, February 7, 2020
7:30 PM
Wilton Folk Cafe (weather allowing)
Contact:    
Coyote Bleux

Kip Ferguson and Richard Chisholm perform original acoustic music featuring strong vocals, harmonies and two guitars. 



   Wednesday, February 12, 2020
1:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



3:30 PM
Code Club
Contact: Youth Services   



   Thursday, February 13, 2020
10:00 AM
Story Circle
Contact:    



4:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons
Contact: Youth Services   



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action meeting
Contact:    



7:00 PM
Wilton Historical Society Meeting
Contact:    



   Wednesday, February 19, 2020
1:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



5:00 PM- 6:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting
Contact: Doreece   
doreece@tellink.net
The next Friends meeting is on Feb. 19th at 5PM at the town hall meeting room.  New members are always welcome!


   Thursday, February 20, 2020
10:00 AM
Story Circle
Contact:    



5:00 PM
Bored? Games!
Contact: Youth Services   



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action meeting
Contact:    



   Friday, February 21, 2020
8:00 AM
Library Trustees Meeting
Contact:    



   Tuesday, February 25, 2020
7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Contact:    



   Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



   Thursday, February 27, 2020
10:00 AM
Story Circle
Contact:    



4:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons
Contact: Youth Services   



5:45 PM
Book Group
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action meeting
Contact:    



   Tuesday, March 3, 2020
7:00 PM
Wilton Camera Club
Contact:    



   Wednesday, March 4, 2020
1:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



   Thursday, March 5, 2020
10:00 AM
story circle
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action meeting
Contact:    



7:00 PM
The Rakes jam session (weather allowing)
Contact:    



   Friday, March 6, 2020
7:30 PM
Wilton Folk Cafe (weather allowing)
Contact:    
Scott Lemire & Anthony Santoro

A wide and varied selection of Irish traditional tunes on uilleann pipes, teno banjo, whistles, and fiddle. Jigs, reels, set dances, slip jigs, and more. A true "pure drop" presentation!



   Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:30 AM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



   Friday, March 20, 2020
8:00 AM
Library Trustees Meeting
Contact:    



   Saturday, March 21, 2020
9:00 AM
Hiking Group
Contact:    
Check back for more info on the hike location


12:00 PM
Understanding Bobcats in NH
Contact:    
Join us for a program brought to us by the NH Fish and Wildlife Stewards.


   Tuesday, March 24, 2020
7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Contact:    



   Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:00 PM
The Rakes jam session (weather allowing)
Contact:    



   Friday, April 3, 2020
7:30 PM
Wilton Folk Cafe
Contact:    
Mike Agranoff

A versatile and entertaining fingerstyle guitarist and singer whose songs range from the traditional to the more modern, offered with humor and powerful storytelling. 



   Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:30 AM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



   Friday, May 1, 2020
9:30 AM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



   Saturday, June 6, 2020
9:30 AM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



   Saturday, July 4, 2020
5:30 AM
The Library is CLOSED Today
Contact: