Banner Bottom Image



Calendar of Events - List View

Click for Calendar View...


   Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



7:00 PM
Wilton Camera Club
Event Location:
Contact:    
All are welcome! Come learn about photography and enjoy the work of other photographers! Monthly photo themes!


3:30 PM- 4:30 PM
After School Storytime
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, May 4, 2016
3:00 PM
LEGO Challenge
Event Location:
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 5, 2016
11:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    
A time to bond with your child through music and activities.


7:00 PM
Adult Book Group
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



3:30 PM- 4:30 PM
After School Storytime
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, May 11, 2016
10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



3:30 PM
BIG Ideas
Event Location:
Contact:    
All about the technology we use each day!


   Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



7:00 PM
Wilton Historical Society Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, May 13, 2016
8:00 AM
Library Trustee's Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



3:30 PM- 4:30 PM
After School Storyhour
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, May 18, 2016
11:00 AM
Friends of the Wilton Library Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



3:30 PM
LEGO Challenge
Event Location:
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 19, 2016
10:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, May 23, 2016
7:00 PM
Adult Book Group
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    
The Heritage Commisson will be having their meeting on the 5th Tuesday in March.


3:30 PM- 4:30 PM
After School Storytime
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7:00 PM
Coming Soon to a Theater Near You!
Event Location:
Contact:    
Join us for an evening filled with stories about the cinema as we welcome Jeff Kleotnic of the UNH Speakers Bureau to the library.


10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



3:30 PM- 4:30 PM
BIG Ideas
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, May 28, 2016
11:00 AM
Healthy Me with Mrs Z
Event Location:
Contact:    
Registration Required - Click Here
*registration required



   Tuesday, May 31, 2016
3:30 PM- 4:30 PM
After School Storytime
Event Location:
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, June 1, 2016
10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



3:00 PM
LEGO Challenge
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    
A time to bond with your child through music and activities.


   Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



7:00 PM
Wilton Camera Club
Event Location:
Contact:    
All are welcome! Come learn about photography and enjoy the work of other photographers! Monthly photo themes!


3:30 PM- 4:30 PM
After School Storytime
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, June 8, 2016
3:00 PM
LEGO Challenge
Event Location:
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



3:30 PM
BIG Ideas
Event Location:
Contact:    
All about the technology we use each day!


   Thursday, June 9, 2016
11:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    
A time to bond with your child through music and activities.


7:00 PM
Wilton Historical Society Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, June 10, 2016
8:00 AM
Library Trustee's Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, June 11, 2016
11:00 AM
Wellness Fair
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



3:30 PM- 4:30 PM
After School Storytime
Event Location:
Contact:    



7:00 PM
Camino de Santiago
Event Location:
Contact:    
Come here local author and traveler Theresa Fresch talk about her pilgrimage on the Camino de Santiago trail in Spain.


   Wednesday, June 15, 2016
10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



3:00 PM
LEGO Challenge
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, June 16, 2016
10:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:00 AM
Storytime Buddies
Event Location:
Contact:    



3:30 PM- 4:30 PM
After School Storytime
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, June 22, 2016
10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



3:30 PM
BIG Ideas
Event Location:
Contact:    
All about the technology we use each day!


   Thursday, June 23, 2016
7:00 PM
Adult Book Group
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, June 25, 2016
9:30 AM
Summerfest!!!
Event Location:
Contact:    
Downtown event, all are welcome to join in and kick off the summer!!


   Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, July 13, 2016
1:00 PM
Friends of the Wilton Library Meeting
Event Location:
Contact: