Banner Bottom Image



Calendar of Events - List View

Click for Calendar View...


   Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM
Dads and Donuts
Contact:    



   Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9:30 AM- 5:00 PM
Library closes at 5PM
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 22, 2018
5:30 AM
Library is CLOSED today.
Contact:    



   Tuesday, November 27, 2018
7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Contact:    



   Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday Science Fun (reg req)
Contact:    



1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Thursday, November 29, 2018
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



   Saturday, December 1, 2018
9:30 AM- 1:30 PM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



9:30 AM- 1:30 PM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



   Tuesday, December 4, 2018
7:00 PM
Wilton Camera Club
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 5, 2018
4:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday Science Fun (reg req)
Contact:    



1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Thursday, December 6, 2018
6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



7:00 PM- 8:30 PM
The Rakes jam session
Contact:    
The final jam session of the year!


10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



   Friday, December 7, 2018
7:00 PM
Festival of the Trees
Contact:    
Weather allowing. Stay tuned for more info on this event.


   Saturday, December 8, 2018
10:00 AM- 12:00 PM
Wilton Community Center Cookie Swap
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 12, 2018
4:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday Science Fun (reg req)
Contact:    



1:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



5:30 PM- 6:30 PM
Jingle Mingle
Contact:    
Join us and celebrate the season with treats, music and fun.


7:00 PM
Holiday Stories
Contact:    
Dinner, desserts and stories told by your neighbors and friends


   Thursday, December 13, 2018
7:00 PM
Wilton Historical Society Meeting
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



   Saturday, December 15, 2018
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM
Dads and Donuts
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 19, 2018
1:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 20, 2018
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



   Friday, December 21, 2018
8:00 AM
Library Trustees Meeting
Contact:    



   Tuesday, December 25, 2018
9:30 AM- 7:00 PM
Library is CLOSED today.
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 26, 2018
9:30 AM- 7:00 PM
Library is CLOSED today.
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 27, 2018
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



   Tuesday, January 1, 2019
5:30 AM
Library is CLOSED today.
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 2, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



   Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:00 PM- 8:30 PM
The Rakes jam session
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



   Friday, January 4, 2019
7:30 PM- 9:00 PM
Wilton Folk Cafe
Contact:    
Variety show night! Come and see who's playing!


   Saturday, January 5, 2019
9:30 AM- 1:30 PM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



   Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:00 PM
Wilton Camera Club
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 9, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Thursday, January 10, 2019
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



7:00 PM
Wilton Historical Society Meeting
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 16, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Thursday, January 17, 2019
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



   Friday, January 18, 2019
8:00 AM
Library Trustees Meeting
Contact:    



   Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 23, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Thursday, January 24, 2019
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 30, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



   Saturday, February 2, 2019
9:30 AM- 1:30 PM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



   Tuesday, February 5, 2019
7:00 PM
Wilton Camera Club
Contact:    



   Wednesday, February 6, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Thursday, February 7, 2019
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



   Saturday, February 23, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:30 AM- 1:30 PM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact: