Banner Bottom Image



Calendar of Events - List View

Click for Calendar View...


   Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Contact:    



7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 19, 2018
1:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 20, 2018
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



   Friday, December 21, 2018
8:00 AM
Library Trustees Meeting
Contact:    



   Tuesday, December 25, 2018
9:30 AM- 7:00 PM
Library is CLOSED today.
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 26, 2018
9:30 AM- 7:00 PM
Library is CLOSED today.
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 27, 2018
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



   Tuesday, January 1, 2019
5:30 AM
Library is CLOSED today.
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 2, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    



   Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:00 PM- 8:30 PM
The Rakes jam session
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



   Friday, January 4, 2019
7:30 PM- 9:00 PM
Wilton Folk Cafe
Contact:    
Variety show night! Come and see who's playing!


   Saturday, January 5, 2019
9:30 AM- 1:30 PM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



   Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:00 PM
Wilton Camera Club
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 9, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Thursday, January 10, 2019
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



7:00 PM
Wilton Historical Society Meeting
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 16, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Thursday, January 17, 2019
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



   Friday, January 18, 2019
8:00 AM
Library Trustees Meeting
Contact:    



   Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 23, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Thursday, January 24, 2019
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 30, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


   Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



   Saturday, February 2, 2019
9:30 AM- 1:30 PM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



   Tuesday, February 5, 2019
7:00 PM
Wilton Camera Club
Contact:    



   Wednesday, February 6, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in!


7:00 PM
Healthcare Crisis in NH and the Country at Large
Contact:    
According to several polls the topic of healtcare coverage is often foremost in many peoples mind. Skyrocketing cost, barriers to access, tight networks and varying coverage all confuse the issue when it doesn't need to be that way. Join us for an evening of healthcare discussion with Dr. Ahmed Kutty as he uncovers and clarifies the serious issues facing our healthcare system, and what solutions might work.


   Thursday, February 7, 2019
10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



   Wednesday, February 13, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in the fun!


   Thursday, February 14, 2019
6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



   Wednesday, February 20, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring you portable craft and join in the fun!


   Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



   Wednesday, February 27, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring your portable craft and join in the fun!


   Thursday, February 28, 2019
6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact:    



   Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:30 AM- 1:30 PM
Wilton Historical Society Rooms are open
Contact:    



   Wednesday, March 6, 2019
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Contact:    
Bring you portable craft and join in the fun!


   Thursday, March 7, 2019
6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Family Storytime
Contact: