Banner Bottom Image



Calendar of Events - List View

Click for Calendar View...


   Wednesday, September 20, 2017
7:00 PM
CANCELLED!! Marina Forbes Russian Eggs NHHC & Friends of the Library program
Event Location:
Contact:    
Due to unforeseen circumstances this program has been cancelled, we hope to reschedule it in the near future.


10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Event Location:
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Story Time
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



2:00 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, September 27, 2017
10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



6:30 PM- 8:30 PM
Future Ready
Event Location:
Contact:    
An innovative project that will build the capacity of small, rural and tribal libraries to provide college and career readiness (CCR) services for and with middle schoolers. YALSA and ARSL will work with library staff to build needed skills while also developing, testing and refining turn-key resources, which other libraries can adapt for their own use. The project is aimed at school, public, and college library staff in libraries with a service population of 15,000 or fewer, as well as libraries that are 25 miles or more from an urbanized area. 


   Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:30 PM
Wilton Peace Action
Event Location:
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Story Time
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 3, 2017
7:00 PM
Wilton Camera Club
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, October 4, 2017
10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 5, 2017
10:00 AM
Story Time
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, October 7, 2017
9:30 AM- 1:00 PM
Historical Society Rooms Open
Event Location:
Contact:    
Stop in to check out the collection of artifacts in the Historical Society Room! Every first Saturday except when closed for holidays.


   Tuesday, October 10, 2017
9:00 AM
Heald Tract Hike
Event Location:
Contact:    
Sign up to hike through the Heald Tract with Nikki Andrews. sturdy shoes are a must on this hike. Please mention if you will carpool from library or meet at parking area at trailhead when you sign up. Hike starts at 9:30


   Wednesday, October 11, 2017
10:00 AM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00 PM
Wilton Historical Society Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



10:00 AM
Story Time
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7:00 PM
My Jewish Life
Event Location:
Contact:    
Rahel shares her traditions and history for those interested in learning more about Jewish life.


   Thursday, October 19, 2017
10:00 AM
Story Time
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:00 PM
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



2:00 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 26, 2017
10:00 AM
Story Time
Event Location:
Contact:    



7:00 PM
Adult Book Group
Event Location:
Contact:    
Anne of Green Gables


   Saturday, October 28, 2017
12:30 PM- 2:00 PM
Haunting of Wilton
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 31, 2017
6:00 PM- 7:00 PM
Trick or Treat at the library
Event Location:
Contact:    
Don't forget to swing by the library when you go trick or treating!


   Wednesday, November 1, 2017
6:30 PM
Identity Theft: protecting yourself
Event Location:
Contact:    
Citizen's Bank has put together a timely program to help you understand and protect yourslef from identity theft.


   Thursday, November 2, 2017
10:00 AM
Story Time
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 23, 2017
9:30 AM- none
Library is CLOSED today.
Event Location:
Contact: