Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
7:00 PM -



Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Seed Bombs
2:00 PM -
Sign up required


Wednesday, June 27, 2018
WCC Photo Awards Night
7:00 PM -



Thursday, June 28, 2018
Karaoke Night
5:00 PM -



Thursday, June 28, 2018
Adult Book Group
7:00 PM -
My Antonia is this month's book selection.


Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Super Smash Bros. 4 (SSB4) Tournament
2:00 PM -



Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Library is CLOSED today.
5:30 AM -
Happy 4th of July!


Thursday, July 5, 2018
Family Movie Night
6:00 PM -



Thursday, July 5, 2018
The Rakes of Milford jam session
7:00 PM -



Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Balloon Science
2:00 PM -
Sign up required


Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Make your own fairy house
2:00 PM -
sign up required


Wednesday, July 11, 2018
"Fresh" Mixed media Workshop
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign up to claim your spot, limit 10. There will be a bit of drawing instruction and then onto the mixed media embellishment of your piece using ink, paint, paper and more.


Thursday, July 12, 2018
Karaoke Night
5:00 PM -



Friday, July 13, 2018
Song Circle
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM



Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Slime Science
2:00 PM -
Sign up required


Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Kindness Rocks
10:00 AM -
Sign up required


Thursday, July 19, 2018
Family Movie Night
6:00 PM -
Sing-a-long


Friday, July 20, 2018
Library Trustees Meeting
8:00 AM -



Tuesday, July 24, 2018
CD Suncatchers
2:00 PM -
Sign up required


Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Hands on Microscope
2:00 PM -
Sign up required


Wednesday, July 25, 2018
"In the Garden" Mixed Media Workshop
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign up to claim your spot, limit 10. Create a maintenence free garden you can enjoy year round! Paint, paper and more will be used.


Thursday, July 26, 2018
Tango Demonstration
6:30 PM -



Thursday, July 26, 2018
Stargazing night
8:15 PM -
Starts at dusk at Carnival Hill, rain date 8/2


Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Outdoor Painting
2:00 PM -
sign up required


Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Learn about genetics with Aiyana
2:00 PM -
sign up required


Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Harry Potter Trivia Night
5:00 PM -



Friday, August 3, 2018
End of Summer Reading Celebration
4:00 PM -



Thursday, August 9, 2018
Jared Brown singalong
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM