Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Spring Coloring Contest
9:30 AM -
Join in the fun and enter the coloring contest. Pages are located in the hub on the lower level and will be available all week! then vote for your favorite(s).


Thursday, April 26, 2018
Family Storytime
10:00 AM -



Thursday, April 26, 2018
Wilton Peace Action
6:30 PM -



Thursday, April 26, 2018
Adult Book Group
7:00 PM -



Friday, April 27, 2018
Library Trustees Meeting
8:00 AM -



Friday, April 27, 2018
Spring Coloring Contest
9:30 AM -
Join in the fun and enter the coloring contest. Pages are located in the hub on the lower level and will be available all week! then vote for your favorite(s).


Saturday, April 28, 2018
Spring Coloring Contest
9:30 AM -
Join in the fun and enter the coloring contest. Pages are located in the hub on the lower level and will be available all week! then vote for your favorite(s).


Monday, April 30, 2018
Heald Tract Hike
9:00 AM -
Please stop in at the library to get the map and sign up.


Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Friends of the Library Meeting
2:00 PM -
rescheduled


Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Pokemon TCG Club
4:00 PM -



Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Wilton Camera Club
7:00 PM -



Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Crafters in the Rafters
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Little Builders
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM



Thursday, May 3, 2018
Family Storytime
10:00 AM -



Thursday, May 3, 2018
Wilton Peace Action
6:30 PM -



Thursday, May 3, 2018
The Rakes of Milford jam session
7:00 PM -



Saturday, May 5, 2018
Historical Society Rooms are Open
9:30 AM -



Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Mother's Day Craft
10:00 AM -



Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Pokemon TCG Club
4:00 PM -



Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Crafters in the Rafters
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Books & Buttons
4:00 PM -



Thursday, May 10, 2018
Family Storytime
10:00 AM -



Thursday, May 10, 2018
Wilton Peace Action
6:30 PM -



Thursday, May 10, 2018
Wilton Historical Society Meeting
7:00 PM -



Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Pokemon TCG Club
4:00 PM -



Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Crafters in the Rafters
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Books & Buttons
4:00 PM -



Thursday, May 17, 2018
Family Storytime
10:00 AM -



Thursday, May 17, 2018
Wilton Peace Action
6:30 PM -



Friday, May 18, 2018
Library Trustees Meeting
8:00 AM -



Friday, May 18, 2018
Library Trustees Meeting
8:00 AM -



Saturday, May 19, 2018
Smart Spaces Grand Opening
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Starting at noon there will be music, food and an NHHC program featuring speaker Kevin Gardner discussing New England’s Stone Walls. All of it outdoors in our new smart space. "The Small Libraries Create Smart Spaces project is funded by OCLC and by a grant from the Institute of Museum and Library Services" and many generous donations.  We are delighted to open this space up to the community for their enjoyment with music by The Rakes of Milford to kick off the event!
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Bubbles & Bottles
10:00 AM -



Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Pokemon TCG Club
4:00 PM -



Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wilton Heritage Commission Meeting
7:00 PM -