WE WILL BE OPEN ON SATURDAY and contruction continues next week.  Operating hours may change and will be posted on the door and online until phone issues are resolved. 

Wilton Public & Gregg Free Library


  Catalog     Website  
Wilton Public & Gregg Free Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Director: Jane Nikander,  M Ed/LMS:  janen@wiltonlibrarynh.org

Adult Services Manager: Deb Cheney:   debc@wiltonlibrarynh.org

Youth Services Librarian: Bettielue (Boo) Hill:  bettielueh@wiltonlibrarynh.org (Children's Room, Teen Room & Services)

Circulation Services and Outreach: Rebecca Brown:   rebeccab@wiltonlibrarynh.org

IT support: Kermit Williams:  kermitw@wiltonlibrarynh.org

Library assistant: Ignatius DeFelice:    ignatiusd@wiltonlibrarynh.org

WCS Coordinator: Sandy Lafleur:    sandyl@wiltonlibrarynh.org

WCS Asst/ Library sub: Jennifer Oak:      jennifero@wiltonlibrarynh.org